19 May 20:17
Block mail from dysgo.org?
Christopher David Howie <me <at> chrishowie.com>
2012-05-19 18:17:19 GMT
2012-05-19 18:17:19 GMT
We've been receiving messages from this domain at unblock <at> toolserver.org and they appear to be related to this: <http://www.reddit.com/r/WTF/comments/l44r1/i_just_got_this_email_at_work_i_have_no_idea_what/>. Viral advertising for some film. In reality, it's a message with a crapload of images attached serving no purpose for us. Can we just block this whole domain from sending mail to toolserver accounts? It's a nuisance, and the messages are quite large. -- Chris Howie http://www.chrishowie.com http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Crazycomputers If you correspond with me on a regular basis, please read this document: http://www.chrishowie.com/email-preferences/ PGP fingerprint: 2B7A B280 8B12 21CC 260A DF65 6FCE 505A CF83 38F5 ------------------------------------------------------------------------ IMPORTANT INFORMATION/DISCLAIMER This document should be read only by those persons to whom it is addressed. If you have received this message it was obviously addressed to you and therefore you can read it. Additionally, by sending an email to ANY of my addresses or to ANY mailing lists to which I am subscribed, whether intentionally or accidentally, you are agreeing that I am "the intended recipient," and that I may do whatever I wish with the contents of any message received(Continue reading)
RSS Feed