5 Jun 2007 14:03
Removing Ferretti server ip from your spamming list
Alessandro Zattoni <alessandro.zattoni <at> ferrettigroup.com>
2007-06-05 12:03:40 GMT
2007-06-05 12:03:40 GMT
Hi *,
my company (Ferretti Group) is tryng to send an email to a supplier. This supplier uses "Razor" to check the incoming emails. They can't receive any email from our server because my server is in your "spam list".
The information of my server are :
sullivan.ferrettigroup.com | 82.187.87.27
Could you please remove it from your spam list, or explain me how to do by myself?
Best Regards
Alessandro Zattoni
SysAdmin <at> Ferretti Group
|
CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE: This e-mail message from FERRETTI Group (including all attachments) is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. Please note that any opinions expressed in this e-mail are those of the author personally and not of the FERRETTI Group, who does not accept responsibility for the contents of the message. Any unauthorised review, use, disclosure, copying or distribution is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies of the original message and its attachments |
------------------------------------------------------------------------- This SF.net email is sponsored by DB2 Express Download DB2 Express C - the FREE version of DB2 express and take control of your XML. No limits. Just data. Click to get it now. http://sourceforge.net/powerbar/db2/
_______________________________________________ Razor-users mailing list Razor-users <at> lists.sourceforge.net https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/razor-users
RSS Feed