freeciv | 1 Mar 11:51 2005

jcanete: Couple of minor fixes to get gui-win32 comp...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Tue Mar  1 02:49:36 PST 2005 = Tue Mar  1 10:49:36 2005 (GMT)
by  <use_less <at> ignmail.com>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client/gui-win32 mapctrl.c mapview.c plrdlg.c

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

Couple of minor fixes to get gui-win32 compiling again.

freeciv | 1 Mar 15:31 2005

chris: updated

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Tue Mar  1 06:23:04 PST 2005 = Tue Mar  1 14:23:04 2005 (GMT)
by Christian Knoke <chrisk <at> cknoke.de>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/po de.po

---- Log message:
      Tag: S2_0

updated

freeciv | 1 Mar 21:11 2005

jdorje: Improve the behavior of the 't' command. No...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Tue Mar  1 12:04:53 PST 2005 = Tue Mar  1 20:04:53 2005 (GMT)
by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client control.c mapview_common.c
freeciv/common city.c city.h unit.c unit.h

---- Log message:
      Tag: S2_0

Improve the behavior of the 't' command.  Now pressing the button
repeatedly will toggle the color on and off rather than cycling endlessly
through colors.

This is a backport of PR#12160.

freeciv | 1 Mar 22:01 2005

ornil: All messages translated for ru.po

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Tue Mar  1 12:55:03 PST 2005 = Tue Mar  1 20:55:03 2005 (GMT)
by Dmitriy Genzel <dg <at> cs.brown.edu>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/po ru.po

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

All messages translated for ru.po

freeciv | 1 Mar 23:01 2005

jdorje: Fix a bug where minimum surpluses are errono...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Tue Mar  1 13:50:14 PST 2005 = Tue Mar  1 21:50:14 2005 (GMT)
by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/server cityturn.c

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

Fix a bug where minimum surpluses are erronously dropped in
auto_arrange_workers.

Reported by Hogne Haskjold <haskjold <at> idi.ntnu.no> in PR#12301.

freeciv | 1 Mar 23:01 2005

jdorje: Backport: fix a bug where minimum surpluses ...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Tue Mar  1 13:50:13 PST 2005 = Tue Mar  1 21:50:13 2005 (GMT)
by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/server cityturn.c

---- Log message:
      Tag: S2_0

Backport: fix a bug where minimum surpluses are erronously dropped in
auto_arrange_workers.

Reported by Hogne Haskjold <haskjold <at> idi.ntnu.no> in PR#12301.

freeciv | 1 Mar 22:51 2005

jdorje: Fix solid_unit_background_color in isometric...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Tue Mar  1 13:46:47 PST 2005 = Tue Mar  1 21:46:47 2005 (GMT)
by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client mapview_common.c tilespec.c

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

Fix solid_unit_background_color in isometric view.

Reported by Matz <matzjosh-freeciv <at> schokokeks.org> in PR#12350.

freeciv | 1 Mar 22:51 2005

jdorje: Backport: fix solid_unit_background_color in...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Tue Mar  1 13:46:46 PST 2005 = Tue Mar  1 21:46:46 2005 (GMT)
by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client mapview_common.c tilespec.c

---- Log message:
      Tag: S2_0

Backport: fix solid_unit_background_color in isometric view.

Reported by Matz <matzjosh-freeciv <at> schokokeks.org> in PR#12350.

freeciv | 1 Mar 23:51 2005

jdorje: Fix the behavior of Pyramids and Granary. T...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Tue Mar  1 14:40:28 PST 2005 = Tue Mar  1 22:40:28 2005 (GMT)
by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/data/civ1 effects.ruleset
freeciv/data/civ2 effects.ruleset
freeciv/data/default buildings.ruleset effects.ruleset
freeciv/data/history buildings.ruleset effects.ruleset

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

Fix the behavior of Pyramids and Granary.  The new behavior in the default
ruleset gives Pyramids a 25% bonus but makes it cumulative with Granary.

See PR#12148.

freeciv | 2 Mar 11:51 2005

per: Changes to AI wonder building (PR#12262): - des...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Wed Mar  2 02:43:57 PST 2005 = Wed Mar  2 10:43:57 2005 (GMT)
by  <per <at> leftist.net>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/ai advdomestic.c advmilitary.c aicity.c aidata.c aidata.h aitools.c

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

Changes to AI wonder building (PR#12262):
- designates one city as a 'wonder city', depending on location and
production
- only this city will build wonders; it will try not build much else
- wonder city may change, but rarely
- mostly rewrites help_wonder caravan code, now faster and leaner
- adding modifier for losing shields; this means however that looking at
building want for cities that are already building something will no
longer be as easy, as you must keep this in mind
- simplified ai_advisor_choose_building()


Gmane