freeciv | 1 Oct 12:11 2001

rfalke: Add new Iberian Peninsula map by "Miguel Far...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Mon Oct  1 03:07:40 PDT 2001 = Mon Oct  1 10:07:40 2001 (GMT)
by Raimar Falke <rf13 <at> mail.inf.tu-dresden.de>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/data/scenario iberian-peninsula-136x100-v1.0.sav

---- Log message:

Add new Iberian Peninsula map by "Miguel Farah F." 
<miguel <at> antonia.nn.cl>.

freeciv | 1 Oct 13:11 2001

rfalke: Change the calling order of is_real_tile and...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Mon Oct  1 04:08:13 PDT 2001 = Mon Oct  1 11:08:13 2001 (GMT)
by Raimar Falke <rf13 <at> mail.inf.tu-dresden.de>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/common map.c

---- Log message:

Change the calling order of is_real_tile and normalize_map_pos. This
was done because:
 - normalize_map_pos is used more often then is_real_tile (omit extra
 function call)
 - is_real_tile can be expressed using normalize_map_pos (one less
 piece of code which holds extra knowledge)

freeciv | 3 Oct 11:21 2001

rfalke: Fix two cases where invalid city coordinates...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Wed Oct  3 02:16:55 PDT 2001 = Wed Oct  3 09:16:55 2001 (GMT)
by Raimar Falke <rf13 <at> mail.inf.tu-dresden.de>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client packhand.c
freeciv/client/gui-gtk citydlg.c
freeciv/common city.c
freeciv/server savegame.c

---- Log message:

Fix two cases where invalid city coordinates are passed to
base_city_map_to_map. Fix GTK client city dialog drawing of the corner
tiles.

Reported by Gaute B Strokkenes <gs234 <at> cam.ac.uk> as (PR#986). Patch be
me.

freeciv | 4 Oct 21:41 2001

rfalke: Fix two bugs in the recently introduced prog...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Thu Oct  4 12:36:55 PDT 2001 = Thu Oct  4 19:36:55 2001 (GMT)
by Raimar Falke <rf13 <at> mail.inf.tu-dresden.de>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client climisc.c

---- Log message:

Fix two bugs in the recently introduced progress display of settler
activities:
 - handle units with no moves left correctly
 - ensure that the number of remaining turns won't go below 1
Patch by Andreas Beckmann <andreas.beckmann <at> student.uni-halle.de>.

freeciv | 4 Oct 22:11 2001

rfalke: Introduce enum goto_result as the result typ...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Thu Oct  4 13:09:30 PDT 2001 = Thu Oct  4 20:09:31 2001 (GMT)
by Raimar Falke <rf13 <at> mail.inf.tu-dresden.de>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/server gotohand.c gotohand.h unithand.c unittools.c unittools.h

---- Log message:

Introduce enum goto_result as the result type of do_unit_goto and
goto_route_execute. This allows the caller to extract the various
successes/failures more easily.

Patch by Gregory Berkolaiko <gberkolaiko <at> yahoo.co.uk> with changes by
me.

freeciv | 4 Oct 22:31 2001

rfalke: Cleanup: add is_city_center and change to to...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Thu Oct  4 13:23:32 PDT 2001 = Thu Oct  4 20:23:32 2001 (GMT)
by Raimar Falke <rf13 <at> mail.inf.tu-dresden.de>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/ai aicity.c
freeciv/client/gui-gtk mapview.c
freeciv/client/gui-mui mapclass.c
freeciv/client/gui-xaw mapview.c
freeciv/common city.c city.h
freeciv/server cityhand.c citytools.c cityturn.c settlers.c

---- Log message:

Cleanup: add is_city_center and change to to use it

freeciv | 5 Oct 11:41 2001

rfalke: Changes the savegame name format to allow ea...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Fri Oct  5 02:35:36 PDT 2001 = Fri Oct  5 09:35:36 2001 (GMT)
by Raimar Falke <rf13 <at> mail.inf.tu-dresden.de>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/server srv_main.c

---- Log message:

Changes the savegame name format to allow easier sorting using ls.

Patch by Andreas Beckmann <andreas.beckmann <at> student.uni-halle.de> with
changes by me.

freeciv | 5 Oct 11:51 2001

rfalke: Add the infrastructure to the things which a...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Fri Oct  5 02:47:42 PDT 2001 = Fri Oct  5 09:47:42 2001 (GMT)
by Raimar Falke <rf13 <at> mail.inf.tu-dresden.de>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client/gui-gtk mapview.c

---- Log message:

Add the infrastructure to the things which are displayed in the info
label.

Patch by Andreas Beckmann <andreas.beckmann <at> student.uni-halle.de>.

freeciv | 5 Oct 12:31 2001

rfalke: File is obsoleted by iberian-peninsula-136x1...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Fri Oct  5 03:21:12 PDT 2001 = Fri Oct  5 10:21:12 2001 (GMT)
by Raimar Falke <rf13 <at> mail.inf.tu-dresden.de>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/data/scenario iberian-peninsula-136x100-v0.9.sav

---- Log message:

File is obsoleted by iberian-peninsula-136x100-v1.0.sav.

freeciv | 6 Oct 13:21 2001

rfalke: Change game_remove_city to only call set_wor...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sat Oct  6 04:14:09 PDT 2001 = Sat Oct  6 11:14:09 2001 (GMT)
by Raimar Falke <rf13 <at> mail.inf.tu-dresden.de>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/common game.c

---- Log message:

Change game_remove_city to only call set_worker_city for real tiles.


Gmane