freeciv | 2 Mar 08:11 2000

dwp: Fix bug that sometimes reading registry-format ...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Wed Mar  1 23:02:22 PST 2000 = Thu Mar  2 07:02:22 2000 (GMT)
by David Pfitzner <dwp <at> mso.anu.edu.au>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/common inputfile.c

---- Log message:

Fix bug that sometimes reading registry-format files would 
mysteriously fail.  

Fixes bugs PR#165, PR#168, PR#275; bugs reported by:
David Chester <David <at> chescam.demon.co.uk>, 
Jim Smith <atilla_ca <at> yahoo.com>, 
Jamie Love <jdl28 <at> cosc.canterbury.ac.nz>, 
Igor Nazarov <nazarov <at> math.unm.edu>.

(Also fixes small bug that previously registry files could 
not have strings with trailing backslash.)

freeciv | 2 Mar 20:51 2000

vasc: Fixed the "double click" problem in the minima...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Thu Mar  2 11:41:44 PST 2000 = Thu Mar  2 19:41:44 2000 (GMT)
by Vasco Alexandre da Silva Costa <vasc <at> rnl.ist.utl.pt>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client/gui-gtk mapctrl.c

---- Log message:

Fixed the "double click" problem in the minimap. Where a "double click"
caused three calls instead of two.

freeciv | 4 Mar 02:52 2000

dwp: Allow duplicate entries in registry files. Thi...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Fri Mar  3 17:42:38 PST 2000 = Sat Mar  4 01:42:38 2000 (GMT)
by David Pfitzner <dwp <at> mso.anu.edu.au>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/common registry.c registry.h
freeciv/server civserver.c

---- Log message:

Allow duplicate entries in registry files.  This is mainly to allow 
"overriding" entries included from another file.  Does not apply
to savefiles, where a duplicate entry probably indicates that 
something is wrong in the code which wrote the savefile.

freeciv | 4 Mar 02:51 2000

dwp: Allow duplicate section tags in registry files,...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Fri Mar  3 17:41:39 PST 2000 = Sat Mar  4 01:41:39 2000 (GMT)
by David Pfitzner <dwp <at> mso.anu.edu.au>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/common registry.c

---- Log message:

Allow duplicate section tags in registry files, equating to
the same section.  Main use is with included files, so that
different files can contribute or override entries for a 
single section.

freeciv | 4 Mar 02:41 2000

dwp: Allow "include" lines in registry files, with m...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Fri Mar  3 17:39:49 PST 2000 = Sat Mar  4 01:39:49 2000 (GMT)
by David Pfitzner <dwp <at> mso.anu.edu.au>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client helpdata.c
freeciv/common inputfile.c inputfile.h registry.c
freeciv/server ruleset.c

---- Log message:

Allow "include" lines in registry files, with multiple levels
of includes.  Included files are searched in FREECIV_PATH, 
by calling datafilename().  This means reading a file may 
change the datafilename() static buffer, so some other code
modified to account for this possibility.

freeciv | 4 Mar 03:51 2000

dwp: Put string_end_line into struct inputfile for b...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Fri Mar  3 18:42:27 PST 2000 = Sat Mar  4 02:42:27 2000 (GMT)
by David Pfitzner <dwp <at> mso.anu.edu.au>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/common inputfile.c

---- Log message:

Put string_end_line into struct inputfile for better and more 
consistent inf_log messages regarding multi-line strings.

freeciv | 4 Mar 05:01 2000

dwp: Remove some unnecessary includes in headers, an...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Fri Mar  3 19:55:27 PST 2000 = Sat Mar  4 03:55:27 2000 (GMT)
by David Pfitzner <dwp <at> mso.anu.edu.au>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/ai advattitude.c advforeign.c advisland.c advscience.c advspace.h advtrade.c aitools.h
freeciv/common nation.h
freeciv/server cityhand.h ruleset.h sernet.h settlers.h unittools.h

---- Log message:

Remove some unnecessary includes in headers, and related adjustments.

freeciv | 4 Mar 15:41 2000

jjm: Added more cities to Dunedain nation. Patch sub...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sat Mar  4 06:31:19 PST 2000 = Sat Mar  4 14:31:19 2000 (GMT)
by Jeff Mallatt <jjm <at> codewell.com>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/data/default nations.ruleset

---- Log message:

Added more cities to Dunedain nation.
Patch submitted by Paul Zastoupil <paulz <at> adnc.com>.

freeciv | 4 Mar 16:51 2000

vasc: fixes the incomplete writes problem and has so...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sat Mar  4 07:40:33 PST 2000 = Sat Mar  4 15:40:33 2000 (GMT)
by Vasco Alexandre da Silva Costa <vasc <at> rnl.ist.utl.pt>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/common packets.c

---- Log message:

fixes the incomplete writes problem and has some minor cleanups.

freeciv | 4 Mar 17:01 2000

jjm: Update German (de) translation. Patch submitted...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sat Mar  4 07:50:27 PST 2000 = Sat Mar  4 15:50:27 2000 (GMT)
by Jeff Mallatt <jjm <at> codewell.com>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/po de.po

---- Log message:

Update German (de) translation.
Patch submitted by Egbert Hinzen <garfy <at> ehinzen.de>.


Gmane