freeciv | 10 Oct 06:31 2005

jdorje: Fix a small bug that caused lanserver detect...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sun Oct  9 21:23:13 PDT 2005 = Mon Oct 10 04:23:13 2005 (GMT)
by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client servers.c

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

Fix a small bug that caused lanserver detection to fail.

Reported by Mike Kaufman.

freeciv | 10 Oct 02:21 2005

vas: PR#14243: New section_file_load_section registr...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sun Oct  9 17:11:44 PDT 2005 = Mon Oct 10 00:11:44 2005 (GMT)
by Vasco Alexandre da Silva Costa <vasc <at> rnl.ist.utl.pt>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client/gui-gtk-2.0 pages.c
freeciv/data/scenario british-isles-85x80-v2.80.sav earth-160x90-v2.sav earth-80x50-v2.sav
europe-200x100-v2.sav hagworld-120x60-v1.2.sav iberian-peninsula-136x100-v1.0.sav tutorial.sav
freeciv/po POTFILES.in
freeciv/utility registry.c registry.h

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

PR#14243: New section_file_load_section registry function.

This speeds up scenario description loading and may come in handy
further in the future.

Patch by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>.

freeciv | 9 Oct 23:31 2005

vas: PR#14243: Scenario descriptions. Requested by ...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sun Oct  9 14:25:31 PDT 2005 = Sun Oct  9 21:25:31 2005 (GMT)
by Vasco Alexandre da Silva Costa <vasc <at> rnl.ist.utl.pt>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client/gui-gtk-2.0 pages.c
freeciv/data/scenario tutorial.sav

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

PR#14243: Scenario descriptions.

Requested by Hogne HÃ¥skjold.

freeciv | 9 Oct 19:11 2005

jdorje: Rewrite the client's server-scanning interfa...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sun Oct  9 10:02:01 PDT 2005 = Sun Oct  9 17:02:01 2005 (GMT)
by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client servers.c servers.h
freeciv/client/gui-gtk-2.0 pages.c

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

Rewrite the client's server-scanning interface.  This also changes the
server scans so that metaserver connections do not block (though DNS
lookups still do block).

Reported by many in PR#10902; patch by me.

freeciv | 9 Oct 18:51 2005

jdorje: Allow separate specification of flag offsets...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sun Oct  9 09:41:25 PDT 2005 = Sun Oct  9 16:41:25 2005 (GMT)
by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client tilespec.c
freeciv/data amplio.tilespec isophex.tilespec isotrident.tilespec trident.tilespec

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

Allow separate specification of flag offsets for cities versus units.

Patch by me in PR#13950 (requested by Hogne).

freeciv | 9 Oct 18:51 2005

jdorje: Change the amplio city flag offset to draw t...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sun Oct  9 09:49:07 PDT 2005 = Sun Oct  9 16:49:07 2005 (GMT)
by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/data amplio.tilespec

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

Change the amplio city flag offset to draw the flag properly.

freeciv | 9 Oct 10:51 2005

matusik: Ai didn't react to explorers pillaging its ...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sun Oct  9 01:44:14 PDT 2005 = Sun Oct  9 08:44:14 2005 (GMT)
by Mateusz Stefek <mstefek <at> poczta.fm>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/ai advdiplomacy.c advdiplomacy.h
freeciv/server unittools.c

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

Ai didn't react to explorers pillaging its territory, patch by me in PR#14228

freeciv | 8 Oct 18:51 2005

vas: Right align score column in players report.

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sat Oct  8 09:42:00 PDT 2005 = Sat Oct  8 16:42:00 2005 (GMT)
by Vasco Alexandre da Silva Costa <vasc <at> rnl.ist.utl.pt>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client plrdlg_common.c

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

Right align score column in players report.

freeciv | 8 Oct 18:21 2005

vas: PR#14231: Diplomacy dialog look changes. Patch...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Sat Oct  8 09:17:04 PDT 2005 = Sat Oct  8 16:17:04 2005 (GMT)
by Vasco Alexandre da Silva Costa <vasc <at> rnl.ist.utl.pt>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/client/gui-gtk-2.0 diplodlg.c

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

PR#14231: Diplomacy dialog look changes.

Patch by me.

freeciv | 8 Oct 03:11 2005

vas: PR#13025: Make the script.code section be corre...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Fri Oct  7 18:06:21 PDT 2005 = Sat Oct  8 01:06:21 2005 (GMT)
by Vasco Alexandre da Silva Costa <vasc <at> rnl.ist.utl.pt>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/server savegame.c

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

PR#13025: Make the script.code section be correctly saved in pre-game.

Bug reported by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>.

freeciv | 8 Oct 01:11 2005

vas: PR#13449: Fix owner-pointer issues in scripts. ...

This is an automated notification of a change to freeciv cvs, 
on Fri Oct  7 16:02:11 PDT 2005 = Fri Oct  7 23:02:11 2005 (GMT)
by Vasco Alexandre da Silva Costa <vasc <at> rnl.ist.utl.pt>

---- Files affected:

freeciv/data/scenario tutorial.sav
freeciv/server/scripting api.pkg

---- Log message:
      Tag: HEAD

PR#13449: Fix owner-pointer issues in scripts.

Bug reported by Jason Dorje Short <jdorje <at> users.sourceforge.net>.


Gmane