Picon

emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-541 released

(Note that there may be a delay before the new revision
appears in my public archive mirror.)

Summary: Fix OpenBSD compilation some more.  (Fix by Han Boetes.)

Patch log:

Revision: emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-541
Archive: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004
Creator: Karoly Lorentey <lorentey <at> elte.hu>
Date: Sat Apr  1 14:54:10 CEST 2006
Standard-date: 2006-04-01 12:54:10 GMT
Modified-files: lib-src/emacsclient.c
New-patches: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004/emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-541
Summary: Fix OpenBSD compilation some more.  (Fix by Han Boetes.)
Keywords: 

* lib-src/emacsclient.c: Copy IS_*_SEP definitions from lisp.h.
Picon

emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-542 released

(Note that there may be a delay before the new revision
appears in my public archive mirror.)

Summary: Merged from emacs <at> sv.gnu.org

Patch log:

Revision: emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-542
Archive: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004
Creator: Karoly Lorentey <lorentey <at> elte.hu>
Date: Sat Apr  1 15:24:42 CEST 2006
Standard-date: 2006-04-01 13:24:42 GMT
New-files: etc/images/.arch-ids/contact.pbm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/data-save.pbm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/data-save.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/delete.pbm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/next-page.pbm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/zoom-in.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/zoom-out.pbm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/zoom-out.xpm.id
    etc/images/contact.pbm etc/images/data-save.pbm
    etc/images/data-save.xpm etc/images/delete.pbm
    etc/images/mail/.arch-ids/flag-for-followup.pbm.id
    etc/images/mail/.arch-ids/flag-for-followup.xpm.id
    etc/images/mail/.arch-ids/inbox.pbm.id
    etc/images/mail/.arch-ids/move.pbm.id
    etc/images/mail/flag-for-followup.pbm
    etc/images/mail/flag-for-followup.xpm
    etc/images/mail/inbox.pbm etc/images/mail/move.pbm
    etc/images/next-page.pbm etc/images/zoom-in.xpm
(Continue reading)

Picon

emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-543 released

(Note that there may be a delay before the new revision
appears in my public archive mirror.)

Summary: Fix delete key after C-x 5 2 on X.  (Catched by Dan Nicolaescu.)

Patch log:

Revision: emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-543
Archive: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004
Creator: Karoly Lorentey <lorentey <at> elte.hu>
Date: Sat Apr  1 15:36:08 CEST 2006
Standard-date: 2006-04-01 13:36:08 GMT
Modified-files: lisp/term/x-win.el
New-patches: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004/emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-543
Summary: Fix delete key after C-x 5 2 on X.  (Catched by Dan Nicolaescu.)
Keywords: 

* lisp/term/x-win.el (x-setup-function-keys): Protect against multiple
  calls on the same terminal.
Picon

emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-544 released

(Note that there may be a delay before the new revision
appears in my public archive mirror.)

Summary: Fix tooltip border color.

Patch log:

Revision: emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-544
Archive: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004
Creator: Karoly Lorentey <lorentey <at> elte.hu>
Date: Sat Apr  1 18:11:29 CEST 2006
Standard-date: 2006-04-01 16:11:29 GMT
Modified-files: README.multi-tty src/widget.c src/xfns.c
    src/xterm.c src/xterm.h
New-patches: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004/emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-544
Summary: Fix tooltip border color.
Keywords: 

* src/xterm.h (x_output): Remove background_pixel and foreground_pixel
  fields.

* src/widget.c (update_from_various_frame_slots): Use
  FRAME_BACKGROUND_PIXEL and FRAME_FOREGROUND_PIXEL.

* src/xfns.c (x_set_foreground_color): Ditto.
* src/xfns.c (x_set_background_color): Ditto.
* src/xfns.c (x_set_mouse_color): Ditto.
* src/xfns.c (x_set_cursor_color): Ditto.
* src/xfns.c (x_make_gc): Ditto.
* src/xfns.c (Fx_create_frame): Ditto.
(Continue reading)

Picon

emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-545 released

(Note that there may be a delay before the new revision
appears in my public archive mirror.)

Summary: Fix previous commit.

Patch log:

Revision: emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-545
Archive: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004
Creator: Karoly Lorentey <lorentey <at> elte.hu>
Date: Sat Apr  1 18:37:26 CEST 2006
Standard-date: 2006-04-01 16:37:26 GMT
Modified-files: src/frame.c src/gtkutil.c src/macfns.c
    src/msdos.c src/w32term.c src/xfns.c src/xterm.c
New-patches: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004/emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-545
Summary: Fix previous commit.
Keywords: 

* src/frame.c (make_terminal_frame): Use FRAME_BACKGROUND_PIXEL and FRAME_FOREGROUND_PIXEL.
* src/gtkutil.c (xg_create_frame_widgets): Ditto.
* src/macfns.c (x_set_mouse_color): Ditto.
* src/macfns.c (x_make_gc): Ditto.
* src/msdos.c (ScreenVisualBell): Ditto.
* src/msdos.c (internal_terminal_init): Ditto.
* src/w32term.c (x_free_frame_resources): Ditto.
* src/xfns.c (x_window): Ditto.
* src/xterm.c (x_scroll_bar_create): Ditto.
* src/xterm.c (x_scroll_bar_set_handle): Ditto.
Picon

emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-546 released

(Note that there may be a delay before the new revision
appears in my public archive mirror.)

Summary: (Attempt to) fix bootstrap error.

Patch log:

Revision: emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-546
Archive: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004
Creator: Karoly Lorentey <lorentey <at> elte.hu>
Date: Sat Apr  1 19:16:18 CEST 2006
Standard-date: 2006-04-01 17:16:18 GMT
Modified-files: lisp/ldefs-boot.el lisp/mh-e/mh-e.el
New-patches: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004/emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-546
Summary: (Attempt to) fix bootstrap error.
Keywords: 

* lisp/mh-e/mh-e.el (mh-strip-package-version): Add autoload cookie.

* lisp/ldefs-boot.el: Update.
Picon

emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-547 released

(Note that there may be a delay before the new revision
appears in my public archive mirror.)

Summary: Merged from 

Patch log:

Revision: emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-547
Archive: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004
Creator: Karoly Lorentey <lorentey <at> elte.hu>
Date: Mon Apr 10 16:52:24 CEST 2006
Standard-date: 2006-04-10 14:52:24 GMT
New-files: etc/images/.arch-ids/close.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/cut.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/home.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/index.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/jump-to.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/new.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/next-node.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/open.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/preferences.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/prev-node.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/redo.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/saveas.xpm.id
    etc/images/.arch-ids/spell.xpm.id etc/images/close.xpm
    etc/images/cut.xpm etc/images/home.xpm
    etc/images/index.xpm etc/images/jump-to.xpm
    etc/images/new.xpm etc/images/next-node.xpm
    etc/images/open.xpm etc/images/preferences.xpm
    etc/images/prev-node.xpm etc/images/redo.xpm
(Continue reading)

Picon

emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-548 released

(Note that there may be a delay before the new revision
appears in my public archive mirror.)

Summary: Fix typo in startup.el.

Patch log:

Revision: emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-548
Archive: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004
Creator: Karoly Lorentey <lorentey <at> elte.hu>
Date: Mon Apr 10 17:09:46 CEST 2006
Standard-date: 2006-04-10 15:09:46 GMT
Modified-files: lisp/startup.el
New-patches: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004/emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-548
Summary: Fix typo in startup.el.
Keywords: 

* lisp/startup.el (normal-splash-screen): Fix typo.
Picon

emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-549 released

(Note that there may be a delay before the new revision
appears in my public archive mirror.)

Summary: Merged from emacs <at> sv.gnu.org

Patch log:

Revision: emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-549
Archive: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004
Creator: Karoly Lorentey <lorentey <at> elte.hu>
Date: Wed Apr 12 19:40:36 CEST 2006
Standard-date: 2006-04-12 17:40:36 GMT
Modified-files: admin/FOR-RELEASE etc/ChangeLog etc/NEWS
    etc/PROBLEMS etc/orgcard.tex lisp/ChangeLog
    lisp/cus-edit.el lisp/custom.el
    lisp/emacs-lisp/bytecomp.el
    lisp/emacs-lisp/find-func.el lisp/erc/ChangeLog
    lisp/erc/erc-backend.el lisp/erc/erc-ezbounce.el
    lisp/erc/erc-join.el lisp/erc/erc-netsplit.el
    lisp/erc/erc.el lisp/files.el lisp/finder.el
    lisp/gnus/ChangeLog lisp/gnus/gnus-art.el
    lisp/gnus/gnus-sieve.el lisp/gnus/gnus-sum.el
    lisp/gnus/gnus-uu.el lisp/gnus/message.el
    lisp/gnus/mm-decode.el lisp/gnus/mm-extern.el
    lisp/gnus/nnslashdot.el lisp/gnus/rfc2047.el
    lisp/hexl.el lisp/international/mule-cmds.el
    lisp/loadhist.el lisp/progmodes/gdb-ui.el
    lisp/progmodes/perl-mode.el lisp/startup.el
    lisp/textmodes/org.el lisp/vc.el lispref/ChangeLog
    lispref/customize.texi man/ChangeLog man/cmdargs.texi
(Continue reading)

Picon

emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-550 released

(Note that there may be a delay before the new revision
appears in my public archive mirror.)

Summary: Merged from emacs <at> sv.gnu.org

Patch log:

Revision: emacs--multi-tty--0--patch-550
Archive: lorentey <at> elte.hu--2004
Creator: Karoly Lorentey <lorentey <at> elte.hu>
Date: Wed Apr 19 18:23:46 CEST 2006
Standard-date: 2006-04-19 16:23:46 GMT
New-files: lisp/gnus/gmm-utils.el
Modified-files: admin/FOR-RELEASE etc/ChangeLog
    etc/MORE.STUFF etc/PROBLEMS etc/TODO etc/gnus-refcard.tex
    etc/orgcard.tex leim/Makefile.in leim/quail/croatian.el
    leim/quail/cyril-jis.el leim/quail/cyrillic.el
    leim/quail/hangul3.el leim/quail/hanja.el
    leim/quail/japanese.el leim/quail/latin-alt.el
    leim/quail/latin-ltx.el leim/quail/latin-post.el
    leim/quail/latin-pre.el leim/quail/pypunct-b5.el
    leim/quail/tibetan.el lisp/ChangeLog lisp/abbrev.el
    lisp/allout.el lisp/apropos.el lisp/calendar/appt.el
    lisp/comint.el lisp/complete.el lisp/cus-edit.el
    lisp/custom.el lisp/emacs-lisp/edebug.el
    lisp/emacs-lisp/find-func.el lisp/emacs-lisp/tq.el
    lisp/env.el lisp/files.el lisp/gnus/ChangeLog
    lisp/gnus/flow-fill.el lisp/gnus/gnus-art.el
    lisp/gnus/gnus-group.el lisp/gnus/gnus-sum.el
    lisp/gnus/message.el lisp/gnus/mm-bodies.el
(Continue reading)


Gmane